News: We are three again!

De Rosa is back to the original lineup we had when our first LP 'Mend' came out in 2006, with myself on vocals and guitar, James Woodside on bass and Neil Woodside on drums. Our good friends and bandmates Chris Connick and Andrew Bush, who both played on our most recent albums, have left De Rosa with the best of friendliness and goodwill. We wish them well and we'll be drinking and laughing together soon I hope. Thank you both for everything. While saddened by their departure, we're looking forward to presenting our new album on Rock Action Records later this year, and we'll be playing live a lot more from this summer. See you all out there soon,  MARTIN xx (Thanks Kris Boyle for the photo)